Tech Valley Center of Gravity's board of directors is comprised of an outstanding compilation of makers, teachers, business owners, executives and subject-matter experts who volunteer their time, wisdom and expertise to advance the organization's mission and strategically move it forward. Officers serve one year terms and are chosen from among the elected directors. Directors serve two-year terms. Both officers and directors are elected by the general membership in accordance with the organization's bylaws.

Executive Committee

Michael Lobsinger, President
Center for Economic Growth

Gordon Clement, Vice President
EMPAC at Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Dan Lortie, CPA, Treasurer
DALLE Accounting and Cash Management, Inc.

Heather Otis, Secretary
E.A. Seme, Inc.

Blaise Hartley, At-large Director
General Electric Co., Inc.

Cheryl Kennedy, Interim Executive Director
Tech Valley Center of Gravity



Beth Bornick
Consultant and Co-Owner of Quiltboxes, Inc.

Thad Casey
Innovative Manufacturing Consultants, Inc.

William W. Dailey, Esq.

Robert Manasier
Research Foundation of NY, InFocus Brands, IFP Films, and EDA Funding

Bridget McGivern
St. Th omas the Apostle School

Amber L. Mooney
The Business Council of New York State

Deborah E. Nazone, Ph.D.

Robert A. "Andy" Ross
Ross Valve Manufacturing, Inc., Ross Enterprices II, LLC, Troy Die Cutting, RW Gate Co.